Skip To Content

Event Calendar – October 2015

DateœŸ Day of the Week Time Subject Language
02-10-2015 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
07-10-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: The Tipping Points - Icesheets of Greenland English
10-10-2015 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
10-10-2015 Sat 14:30 "Science in the Public Service" Lecture Series: Information and Communications Technology and the Environment Cantonese
10-10-2015 Sat 15:30 "Science in the Public Service" Lecture Series: Climate Change and Food Safety Cantonese
11-10-2015 Sun 14:30 Science Theatre: The Death of the Oceans? English
14-10-2015 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
14-10-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: The Tipping Points - Dangerous Rise of Oceans English
16-10-2015 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
18-10-2015 Sun 14:30 Science Theatre: The Death of the Oceans? English
24-10-2015 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
28-10-2015 Wed 10:00 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
28-10-2015 Wed 14:30 Science Theatre: The Tipping Points - Permafrost of the High Arctic English
31-10-2015 Sat 14:30 Biodiversity Public Lecture: Revitalising Water Bodies Cantonese
31-10-2015 Sat 15:30 Biodiversity Public Lecture: The Arctic Expedition: A Virtual Tour to the Jockey Club Museum of Climate Change, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) Cantonese

All programmes are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Last Modified:27-10-2015

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme