Skip To Content

What's New

 

Exhibition on Long-term Strategy for Cavern Development 29-07-2014 (Tue)

Exhibition on China's Lunar Exploration Programme 14-07-2014 (Mon)

Monitoring Hong Kong's Urban Heat Island 27-06-2014 (Fri)

Move and Play 23-06-2014 (Mon)

Event Calendar 20-06-2014 (Fri)

Science Lectures 20-06-2014 (Fri)

Science Theatre 20-06-2014 (Fri)

Ticketing Information 12-06-2014 (Thu)

School Visit Application 12-06-2014 (Thu)

Download Application Forms 12-06-2014 (Thu)

Event Calendar 12-06-2014 (Thu)

Museum Expert Advisers 11-06-2014 (Wed)

Photo Gallery - Science Alive 2014 07-06-2014 (Sat)

Organization Chart 05-06-2014 (Thu)

Financial Figures 21-05-2014 (Wed)

Science Lectures 02-05-2014 (Tue)

Event Calendar 02-05-2014 (Tue)

International Museum Day 2014, Hong Kong - Museum Collections Make Connections 17-04-2014 (Thu)

A Night with Dinosaur video highlights 14-04-2014 (Mon)

Hong Kong Science Museum Newsletter 27-03-2014 (Sun)

Science Lectures 27-03-2014 (Sun)

Event Calendar 20-03-2014 (Thu)

Science Day Camps 19-03-2014 (Wed)

Fun Science Experiments 19-03-2014 (Wed)

Self-learning Software Corner 19-03-2014 (Wed)

Science Theatre 19-03-2014 (Wed)

Education Newsletter 29-01-2014 (Wed)

Science News Corner 21-01-2014 (Tue)

Warm Reminder: Opening hours of "Legends of the Giant Dinosaurs" during Lunar New Year Holiday 08-01-2014 (Wed)

Hong Kong Science Museum Newsletter January to March 2014

Warm Reminder: Opening hours of "Legends of the Giant Dinosaurs" during Christmas and New Year Holidays 18-12-2013 (Wed)

"Saving Baby Dinosaur" Outreach Puppet Show Highlights 18-12-2013 (Wed)

Event Calendar 18-12-2013 (Wed)

Special Programme: A Night with Dinosaurs Orientation 11-12-2013 (Wed)

2014 Fun Science Competition – Disc Jockey 06-12-2013 (Fri)

Little Scientists Exploration Programmes — DNA Detectives 27-11-2013 (Wed)

Lecture: Soybean "Homecoming" 29-06-2013 (Sat)

Lecture: Always Be Grateful to the Water We Are Given 15-06-2013 (Sat)

"Hong Kong Meteorological Society 25th Anniversary Distinguished Meteorologists" Lecture Series 24-10-2013 (Thu)

"Erth's Dinosaur Zoo" Interactive Show 02-10-2013 (Wed)

Erth's Roving Dinosaurs 02-10-2013 (Wed)

A Night with Dinosaurs 20-09-2013 (Wed)

Self-learning Software Corner 20-09-2013 (Wed)

Science Lectures 11-09-2013 (Wed)

Science Theatre 11-09-2013 (Wed)

Closure of the Motion Exhibition Hall starting from 9 September 2013-05-29 (Wed)

Little Eco-Journalist Competition 2013 photo review 2013-08-20 (Tue)

16th Innovations in Science and Environmental Studies 2013-07-10 (Wed)

Science Demonstration Video Highlights: Liquid Nitrogen 2013-07-10 (Wed)

Science Demonstration Video Highlights: Electricity & Magnetism 2013-07-10 (Wed)

Science Demonstration Video Highlights: Our Flying Dream 2013-07-10 (Wed)

Science Demonstration Video Highlights: Light + Heat = Fire ? 2013-07-10 (Wed)

Science Demonstration Video Highlights: Transportation 2013-07-10 (Wed)

Science Demonstration Video Highlights: Artificial Clouds 2013-07-10 (Wed)

Science Demonstration Video Highlights: Molecular Gastronomy 2013-07-10 (Wed)

Astronomical Events that Changed the World 2013-06-26 (Wed)

Childhood Obesity and Social-physical Environment 2013-06-26 (Wed)

All about H2O Lecture Series - H2O: Terrestrial or Extra-terrestrial? 2013-06-26 (Wed)

All about H2O Lecture Series - The Sky Has the Right to Say 2013-06-26 (Wed)

Draw lots Result of Fun Science Experiments 2013-06-20 (Thu)

Draw lots Result of Science Day Camps 2013-06-20 (Thu)

Draw lots Result of Fun Science Tours for Kids 2013-06-20 (Thu)

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2013-05-30 (Thu)

Closure of the Life Sciences and Sound Exhibition Halls starting from 3 June 2013-05-29 (Wed)

Updated Information of Dementia Lecture Series 2013-05-29 (Wed)

Secondary School Science Quiz Competition 2013 photo review 2013-05-15 (Wed)

Fun Science Competition 2013 "Drips Down a Vine" photo review 2013-05-15 (Wed)

Science Alive 2012 photo review 2013-05-15 (Wed)

The Fun Science Competition 2013 "Drips Down a Vine" video highlights 2013-05-15 (Wed)

Little Eco-Journalist Competition 2013-05-03 (Fri)

Science Alive 2012 video highlights 2013-05-03 (Fri)

Secondary School Science Quiz Competition 2013 video highlights 2013-05-03 (Fri)

International Museum Day 2013, Hong Kong 2013-04-24 (Wed)

Prototype Zone 2013-04-19 (Fri)

International Museum Day 2013, Hong Kong - Science Experiment: Biotech Challenge 2013-04-19 (Fri)

Chinese Museum Association Online Survey 2013-04-15 (Mon)

Science News Corner - Soybean Homecoming 2013-04-02 (Tue)

Hong Kong Science Museum Newsletter 2013-04-02 (Tue)

Little Eco-Journalist Competition 2013-03-28 (Thu)

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2013-03-28 (Thu)

Little Scientist Exploration Programme - Wonders of the Nature 2013-03-20 (Wed)

Teacher Preview - Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2013-03-20 (Wed)

Science Lectures 2013-03-20 (Wed)

Science Theatre 2013-03-20 (Wed)

Self-learning Software Corner 2013-03-20 (Wed)

Children Programme 2013-03-20 (Wed)

Education Newsletter 2013-03-15 (Fri)

List of Successful Applicants of Easter Fun Science Experiments 2013 2013-03-08 (Fri)

List of Successful Applicants of Easter Science Day camps 2013 2013-03-08 (Fri)

Video DVD Loan Service 2013 2013-02-25 (Mon)

Creatures of the Abyss Exhibition 2012-06-27 (Wed)

Science Theatre 2012-06-27 (Wed)

Event Calendar 2012-06-27 (Wed)

Science Lectures 2012-06-27 (Wed)

Self-Learning Software Corner 2012-06-12 (Tue)

Brain and Cognition Exhibition 2012-05-25 (Fri)

Science News Corner 2012-05-21 (Mon)

Prototype Zone 2012-05-21 (Mon)

Hong Kong Science Museum Facebook 2012-05-17 (Thu)

I Love Lyuba: Baby Mammoth of the Ice Age Exhibition 2012-05-14 (Mon)

International Museum Day Hong Kong 2012 2012-04-17 (Tue)

Event Calendar 2012-03-22 (Thu)

Science Day Camps 2012-03-22 (Thu)

Fun Science Experiments 2012-03-22 (Thu)

Science Theatre 2012-03-22 (Thu)

Science Lectures 2012-03-22 (Thu)

Self-Learning Software Corner 2012-03-05 (Mon)

 

 

Last Modified: 29-07-2014

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme