Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Antiquities and Monuments Office Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKText OnlyTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese
search site map contact us
Introduction Introduction
Activities Up-date Activities Up-date
Learning Zone Learning Zone
YFOH's Reporter YFOH's Reporter
Message Board Message Board
Game Zone Game Zone
Snap Shots of Activities for Young Friends of Heritage Snap Shots of Activities for Young Friends of Heritage
Back to main page Back to main page
Antiquities and Monuments Office Antiquities and Monuments Office
Back to LCSD Back to LCSD
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0


In 2012, we have recruited 42 secondary schools students to join the Young Friends of Heritage Scheme. The following are the lis t of participating schools (ranking in no particular order):

1. Confucius Hall Secondary School
2. Pope Paul VI College
3. CCC Kei Yuen College
4. Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School
5. Queen Elizabeth School
6. Cognitio College (Kowloon)
7. Kwun Tong Government Secondary School
8. Marymount Secondary School
9. Munsang College
10. Concordia Lutheran School
11. Christian Alliance SW Chan Memorial College
12. St Stephen's College
13. Queen Elizabeth School Old Students' Association Secondary School
14. HHCKLA Buddist Ma Kam Chan Memorial English Secondary School
15. Our Lady Of The Rosary College
16. Po Leung Kuk Wu Chung College
17. CCC Ming Kei College
18. Hon Wah College
19. St. Francis' Canossian College
20. Tsang Pik Shan Secondary School
21. St. Francis Xavier's School T.W.
22. St. Paul's College
23. Sha Tin Government Secondary School
24. China Holiness College
25. S.K.H. Lam Woo Memorial Secondary School
26. Po Leung Kuk Lo Kit Sing (1983) College
27. S.K.H. Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School
28. HKFEW Wong Cho Bau Secondary School
29. St. Mark's School
30. Holy Trinity College
31. Elegantia College (Sponsored by Education Convergence)
32. St. Margaret's Co-educational English Secondary and Primary School
33. Sha Tin Methodist College
34. True Light Girls' College
35. Kau Yan College
36. HKTA The Yuen Yuen Institute No. 3 Secondary School
37. Belilios Public School

List of Participating Schools for the Young Friends of Heritage Scheme in the past years
2004copyright| Important notices| Privacy policy| Accessibility Last revision date: 4 March, 2013