Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Antiquities and Monuments Office | Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHK | Graphical Mode | Traditional Chinese | Simplified Chinese | Search | Site Map | Contact Us [ Size 1 | Size 2 | Size 3 ]

About Us | What's New | Archaeology | Built Heritage | Declared Monuments | Heritage Impact Assessment | Hong Kong Heritage Discovery Centre | Ping Shan Tang Clan Gallery cum Heritage Trail Visitors Centre | Heritage Trails | Docent Services| Wun Yiu Exhibition | Online Exhibition | Friends of Heritage | Young Friends of Heritage | FAQ | Links | Research Resources and Reports | Download Area | Back to Cultural Services | Back to LCSD


Young Friends of Heritage (YFOH) Scheme

Young Friends of Heritage Webpage

Launched in 2004, the Young Friends of Heritage (YFOH) Scheme is set up for secondary school students. We hope that the participants can recognize the importance of heritage preservation and learn how to treasure our cultural heritage through the training programmes and voluntary services of the Scheme. The activities include lectures, heritage site visits, archaeological workshops, docent services and etc. In the past few years, about 300 students have joined the Scheme. Membership of YFOH will be valid until the age of 18. YFOH recruitment will be arranged biennially and next exercise is scheduled in 2016. Details are to be announced on the website.

YFOH aged 18 or above are encouraged to join AMO’s Friends of Heritage (FOH) Scheme. Starting from 2015, placement for 10 FYOH members will be reserved in FOH biennial recruitment. Please visit FOH webpage for details.

Enquiries: 2208 4438
Office hours: Monday to Friday, 9:30 am to 12:30 pm, 2:30 to 5:30 pm.



Top

2004 © | Important notices | Privacy policy | Accessibility | Last revision date: 23 February, 2015

End of page

康樂及文化事務署 - 古物古蹟辦事處 | 香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通 | 圖文版 | 簡體版 | English | 搜尋 | 網頁指南 | 聯絡我們 [ Size 1 | Size 2 | Size 3 ]

主頁 | 關於我們 | 最新消息 | 考古 | 文物建築 | 法定古蹟 | 文物影響評估| 香港文物探知館 | 屏山鄧族文物館暨文物徑訪中心 | 文物徑 | 導賞服務 | 碗窰展覽 | 網上展覽 | 文物之友 | 青少年文物之友 | 常見問題 | 連結 | 專題研究/報告 | 下載區 | 返回文化事務 | 返回康文署


青少年文物之友計劃

青少年文物之友網頁

「青少年文物之友計劃」於2004年開展,招募本港中學生參與。計劃為參加者提供培訓課程及安排義務工作,目的是讓年青一代認識保護文物的重要性及學習珍惜文物。活動包括講座、參觀古蹟、考古工作坊及古蹟導賞等。至今,曾參與本計劃的中學生約300名。青少年文物之友會籍至年滿18歲即止。本計劃是隔年招募,下期將於2016年舉辦,詳情將於網頁公佈。

年滿18歲的青少文物之友會員,歡迎參加辦事處舉辦的「文物之友」計劃。由2015年起,隔年招募文物之友時,將預留名額10個供青少文物之友報名參加。「文物之友」計劃的詳情,敬請瀏覽相關網頁。

查詢:2208 4438
辦公時間:星期一至五(上午9時30分至下午12時30分,下午2時30分至5時30分)。

頁首

2004 © | 重要告示 | 私隱政策 | 無障礙瀏覽 | 修訂日期:2015年8月17日

本頁完結