Leisure and Cultural Services Department - Antiquities and Monuments Office Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKText Only繁體版簡體版
A A A
search site map contact us


News Archive


 
 

2011-12 Hong Kong & Shenzhen Bi-City Biennale of Urbanism \ Architecture – “Tri-ciprocal Cities: The Time, The Place, The People”

 
Icon of 2011-12 Hong Kong & Shenzhen Bi-City Biennale of Urbanism \ Architecture
 
The concept of Bi-City Biennale is “One theme, Two exhibitions” co-hosted by Hong Kong and Shenzhen. As Hong Kong’s inaugural architecture, design and planning exposition, it was one of the most extensive exhibitions showcasing works by leading international and local professionals in their respective creative fields.

Hong Kong & Shenzhen Bi-City Biennale of Urbanism \ Architecture was first presented in 2007 and then held bi-yearly. The exhibition in Shenzhen started in last December. The theme for this year is “Tri-ciprocal Cities: The Time, The Place, The People”, which addresses the tangible as well as the intangible aspects of the city and its architecture, global trends as well as specificity of the time, the place, and the people. The exhibition will showcase more than 50 exhibits from local and overseas exhibitors. It will employ “Bunk Bed” as a basic unit for the exhibitors to react against. Two pavilions, namely Taipei Exhibits and World Exhibits, will be displayed in the Hong Kong Heritage Discovery Centre, while other exhibits will be shown in the pavilions and outdoor installation at the Kowloon Park.

This exhibition is organized by the Hong Kong Institute of Architects, Hong Kong Institute of Planners and Hong Kong Designers Association, with Shenzhen Biennale of Urbanism \ Architecture Organizer Committee as the collaborating party, Mr Gene King and Mr Anderson Lee as the Chief Curators, and the Leisure and Cultural Services Department as the sponsor of the main venue.

To learn more about the exhibition, please browse the following webpage: http://www.hkszbiennale.org

Date : 15.2 – 23.4.2012
Venue : Hong Kong Heritage Discovery Centre, Kowloon Park, Haiphong Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Opening Hours : Monday to Saturday (except Thursday): 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday and Public Holidays: 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Closed on Thursday (except Public Holidays)

Free Admission

Outlook of Taipei Exhibits   Setting of World Exhibits



 
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme

康樂及文化事務署 - 古物古蹟辦事處 香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通繁體純文字簡體版English
A A A
搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們


昔日消息


 
 

2011-12香港‧深圳城市 \ 建築雙城雙年展 -「三相城市:時間‧空間‧人間」

 
2011-12香港‧深圳城市 \ 建築雙城雙年展標誌
 

雙城雙年展是香港及深圳兩個城市採取「同一主題,兩地舉行」合作舉辦的,是區內展出國際及本地頂尖專業作品最大型的展覽,展示建築、設計、規劃等範疇的創新項目。

香港‧深圳城市 \ 建築雙城雙年展於2007年首次舉辦,每兩年舉辦一次,深圳的展覽已於去年12月開始展出。今年的主題為「三相城市:時間‧空間‧人間」,同時著墨於城市及其建築有形與無形的層面、全球發展趨勢,以及時間、地點及人物的特性。展覽有超過50件作品,來自本港及外地的參展單位,並以俗稱「碌架牀」的雙層牀作為基本裝置,讓參展者把作品融入碌架牀的結構中。香港文物探知館設有台北及世界展區,其他作品則設於九龍公園內的展區及戶外裝置區。

是次展覽由香港建築師學會、香港規劃師學會及香港設計師協會主辦,深圳城市 \ 建築雙年展組織委員會合辦,金光裕先生及李亮聰先生擔任總策展人,康樂及文化事務署為主要場地贊助。

如要了解更多展覽資料,請瀏覽以下大會網頁:
http://www.hkszbiennale.org

日期 :

15.2 – 23.4.2012

 
地點 : 九龍尖沙咀海防道九龍公園香港文物探知館
 
開放時間 : 星期一至六(星期四除外):上午10時至下午6時
星期日及公眾假期:上午10時至下午7時
星期四(公眾假期除外)休館

免費入場

台北展區外貌   國際展區場景



 
2004 © | 重要告示 | 私隱政策 | 無障礙瀏覽 Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 無障礙網頁嘉許計劃