Skip To Content
stop
play









Sponsors & Supporting Organisations




AXA ART is a specialist division of the global AXA group and the world's only art-led insurance company. Having operated in the art and insurance market for over 50 years, AXA ART is able to offer tailor-made solutions as well as professional risk mitigation advice for private and corporate collections, museums, galleries, auction houses, exhibitions and transits.

For many years AXA ART has been involved in international projects employing art conservation techniques. Partnering with institutions such as Tate, MoMA, the Guggenheim, Musée Jacquemart-André, Triennale di Milano, Museo Borgogna and the Vitra Design Museum, AXA ART helps fund groundbreaking research into the care, cleaning and conservation of art and collectibles of all kinds. The knowledge generated by these projects helps our clients, art collectors, as well as conservation specialists care, protect and conserve the world's cultural heritage. AXA ART is also a partner of major international art fairs such as TEFAF and Art Basel.

 


Bei Shan Tang Foundation (the "Foundation") was founded by the late Dr. Lee Jung Sen in 1985, a distinguished philanthropist in Hong Kong known for his support of Chinese art and culture. Dr. Lee was a longtime supporter of initiatives in the field of Chinese art at many universities, research institutions, museums and cultural organisations around the world. The primary mission of the Foundation is to promote Chinese art and culture and to support education. In this connection, it organises and administers exchange programmes, forums and training for museum professionals as well as providing financial support for programmes in Chinese art and culture organised by museums, universities, schools and NGOs. The Foundation also provides financial support to educational institutions as well as funding scholarships for students principally from Hong Kong.


Xi Zhen Hui She Limited is a non-profit making organisation established by a group of collectors sharing a deep passion for Chinese culture and relics. By organising talks, academic conferences as well as lending out exquisite collections for exhibitions organised by the education and cultural sectors, they hope to foster especially among the young generations a broader understanding and appreciation of the profound Chinese history and culture. The organisation is also dedicated to promoting the conservation and thus the passing down of the cultural heritage. More information about Xi Zhen Hui She
Limited can be found at www.xizhenhuishe.com



Jinmotang Calligraphy Research Foundation was established in Hong Kong in 2013 by Mr. and Mrs. Lin who are determined to promote and support the research on the history of Chinese traditional calligraphy and other related topics.

Having been collecting and preserving the precious Chinese traditional calligraphy artworks, Mr. and Mrs. Lin recognise the profound value of the scholarly devotion to Chinese art history. Therefore, the Foundation provides a Research Fellowship, from October to November every year, to young scholars who would like to publish their dissertations. Mr. and Mrs. Lin sincerely hope to encourage and nurture more young scholars as well as contribute towards academic activities pertaining to Chinese calligraphy such as exhibitions, publications as well as symposiums. For more details of the Fellowship Programme and their collection, please visit www.jinmotang.org

 


The Hong Kong Heritage Project (the Project) is a not-for-profit organisation founded by Sir Michael Kadoorie in 2007 to preserve history and promote heritage awareness in Hong Kong. The Project houses a unique collection of archives relating to the Kadoorie interests and Hong Kong, and reaches out to the public through community events and the Young Historian Programme (YHP).

YHP encourages local youths to explore Hong Kong's past by practising oral history, and learn to appreciate historical records through conservation.

Website: www.hongkongheritage.org/Pages/home.aspx
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hongkongheritage
 

 


With over 45 years of proven protection and preservation, Tru Vue anti-reflective acrylic and glass solutions, including Optium® Museum Acrylic and UltraVue® Laminated Glass, are trusted to protect and display cultural heritage and fine art collections across the globe. Tru Vue works closely with the museum community to develop products that meet superior aesthetic and conservation standards. Features include: anti-reflective, anti-static, abrasion resistant, UV protection, color neutral, safety and security. For use in various applications, including: vitrines, glass display cases, cabinet doors, wall niches, box frames, stand-offs, exhibit signage, traditional framing.

Visit www.tru-vue.com/museums-collections for more information.

 

Back to the Top

跳至主要内容
stop
play

   








 

支持及赞助机构




安盛艺术品保险为环球安盛集团成员之一,是全球唯一一家以经营艺术品保险为主的公司。创立至今五十多年,安盛艺术品保险积累了丰富的艺术品保险经验,为私人、企业、博物馆、画廊、拍卖行、展览及运输提供量身设计的保险方案及防损建议。

多年以来,安盛艺术品保险积极参与多项国际性的艺术品修复项目,包括与英国泰特艺术馆、纽约现代艺术博物馆、古根汉美术馆、巴黎雅克马尔-安德烈博物馆、米兰三年展中心、意大利伯戈格纳博物馆及维特拉设计博物馆等世界各地的文博机构合作,并资助与艺术收藏品的保养、清洁及修复有关的创新性研究。所得的成果不仅对客户、收藏家及文保专家极有裨益,更可使艺术文化珍品得以世代传承。安盛艺术品保险亦是国际重要艺术博览会诸如欧洲艺术博览会以及巴塞尔艺术展的合作伙伴。

 


北山堂基金由香港知名慈善家利荣森博士于1985年成立。利博士致力弘扬中国文化艺术,历年来资助多所大学、研究机构、博物馆及文化组织,推动中国文化艺术发展。北山堂基金以推动中国文化艺术及支持教育事业为宗旨,一方面筹划多项与中国艺术相关的交流活动及培训项目,另一方面为大学、博物馆、学校及非牟利机构举办的中国文化艺术项目提供资助。教育方面,基金除主要赞助教育机构,亦资助本地学生负笈海外升学。


昔珍荟舍是汇集一班热衷中华文化、雅好收藏文物精品的人士所组成的非牟利团体,旨在推广中国历史文化,透过借出藏珍以供学界举办文物展,辅以讲座、学术会议等,增进青年学子对华夏文化的认识,启迪社会大众欣赏中国历史文物,以保育及推广源远流长、博大精深的华夏文化。昔珍荟舍网址: www.xizhenhuishe.com



近墨堂书法研究基金会,2013年由林霄、陈钦夫妇于香港成立,是一家旨在支持和推动中国书法史及相关领域学术研究的慈善基金会。

多年来,林霄、陈钦夫妇钟情于庋藏历代法书墨迹,对书法史研究的学术价值与现实意义更有深入的体认。近墨堂重点资助书法史研究,每年10月至11月设有面向全球的「中国书法史研究年度资助项目」,并藉展览、出版、研讨会等诸种方式,推动学术交流,支持和培养年轻一代学者,为中国书法艺术的传承和发展作贡献。有关资助项目的详情,请浏览基金会网站:www.jinmotang.org

 


香港社会发展回顾项目(项目)乃非牟利机构,由米高嘉道理爵士于2007年推动成立,以保育香港历史和推广传统文化意识为目标。项目收藏了一系列与嘉道理业务相关的历史档案,同时致力透过社区活动和历史学堂与公众接触。

历史学堂旨在提升年青人对历史的兴趣,鼓励他们透过口述历史了解香港故事,及学习文物修复以保存珍贵的史料。

网页:www.hongkongheritage.org/Pages/home.aspx
Facebook 专页: www.facebook.com/hongkongheritage
 

 

 

Tru Vue具有超过45年的文物保护和保存经验,生产的防反光丙烯酸和玻璃产品:包括Optium®博物馆丙烯酸以及UltraVue®层压玻璃,应用于世界各地保护和展示文物和艺术藏品。Tru Vue亦与博物馆业界紧密合作,开发美观而切合文物保护标准的产品,特点包括防反光、防静电、耐磨损、防紫外线、高度清晰、安全稳固,各式各样,适用于博物馆或各类型展览等用途,如玻璃展柜、柜门、墙柜、匣框、展示座架、展品标示、传统画框等。

详情请浏览 www.tru-vue.com/museums-collections。
 

返回页首