Urban Ticketing System - Leisure and Cultural Services Department Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Site Map Contact Us
Graphics URBTIX - Computerized Ticketing
How to Book Tickets
Counter Boooking
Internet Ticketing Service
Telephone Booking Using Credit Cards
URBTIX Events Listing
Seat Plan
Notice to Ticket Buyers
URBTIX Outlet Terms and Conditions of Sale of Tickets
Ticketing Enquiries
Programme Enquiries During Adverse Weather Conditions
Back to LCSD
Five-day week in the Government
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement
URBTIX Outlet Terms and Conditions of Sale of Tickets

URBTIX Outlet
Terms and Conditions of Sale of Tickets

Counter Booking (1) All tickets are sold at this box office only within the designated operating hours. Payment for tickets should only be made to box office staff on duty over the counter. URBTIX has not authorized anybody to make alternative arrangements for sale of tickets within the premises.
Payment (2) Unless otherwise stated, payment for tickets at this box office may be made :-
  • in cash (Hong Kong currency only);

  • CHINA UNIONPAY cards (Hong Kong currency only); or

  • by credit cards :- VISA, MASTERCARD and AMERICAN EXPRESS
One-person-one-ticket (3) Each ticket admits one person only (including children).
Number of Tickets (4) Unless otherwise announced, each purchase of tickets through the counter, Internet or telephone booking is limited to 40 tickets.
Popular Events (5) URBTIX may in respect of popular events impose restriction on the maximum number of tickets (for example, 10 tickets) that can be purchased by each person on the first day of counter booking for that popular event.
Checking of Tickets, Change and Handling charges (6) It shall be the responsibility of the purchaser to give correct information about the title, date, time and venue of the desired performance, and to check the tickets and change carefully before leaving the counter. Purchaser should also ensure that the correct number of tickets or an official receipt are obtained for all amounts that have been paid before leaving the counter. All handling charges collected are non-refundable.
Sold Tickets (7) Tickets sold are non-returnable and non-exchangeable.
Age Restriction (8) Many programmes have age restriction below which the ticket holder will be refused admission by the venue management. Purchasers should check the age restriction at the time of purchase. The age restriction is also clearly printed on each ticket.
Admission to Category III Films (9) To comply with the Film Censorship Ordinance, the venue management will refuse admission by persons under the age of 18 to any screenings of Category III films. Ticket holders may be required to show proof of age on demand by the venue management.
Concession-ary Tickets (10) Ticket holders of concessionary tickets, including but not limited to concessionary tickets for senior citizens aged 60 or above, people with disabilities and full-time students, will be admitted only on production of acceptable proof of identity.
Proof of Identity of the Purchaser (11) The purchaser may be required to produce acceptable proof of identity for inspection by the box office staff.
Booking Details on Tickets (12) A ticket holder may be refused admission if any details on the ticket have been omitted or altered or if the ticket is damaged, defaced, or otherwise mutilated.
Changes of Programmes (13) The organizer/presenter of the event reserves the right to add, withdraw or substitute artists and/or vary advertised programmes, seating arrangements and audience capacity.
Cancellation and Post-ponement of programmes (14) Tickets are issued/sold on behalf of the organizer/presenter of the event whose name appears on the ticket. For any event cancelled or postponed, the organizer/presenter shall be responsible for refunding the purchase price of the tickets and the refund shall be made to the holders of original tickets only.
Late-comers (15) The management of the venue where the event takes place reserves the right to refuse admission by any late-comers to the event. The management also reserves the right to determine the time at which and the manner in which late-comers are to be admitted.
House Rules (16) All tickets are sold subject to the house rules of the venue where the event takes place. Details are available or displayed at the management office/box office of the respective venue.

URBTIX
April 2014






2003| Important notices Last revision date: 23 April, 2014

康樂及文化事務署 - 城市電腦售票網
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通簡體版English 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們
Graphics 城市電腦售票網
購票方法
票房購票
網上購票
信用卡電話購票
城市電腦售票網節目
座位表
購票人士須知
城市電腦售票處售票條款
票務查詢
惡劣天氣期間節目查詢
返回康文署
五天工作周
無障礙網頁守則
城市電腦售票處售票條款

城 市 電 腦 售 票 處 售 票 條 款

售 票 處 售 票 (1) 各 售 票 處 只 在 指 定 辦 公 時 間 內 發 售 門 票 。 購 票 人 士 應 將 票 款 逕 交 櫃 檯 售 票 人 員 。 城 市 電 腦 售 票 網 從 未 授 權 任 何 人 士 , 在 各 場 地 以 其 他 方 式 發 售 門 票 。
付 款 方 式 (2) 除 另 有 註 明 外 , 購 票 人 士 在 售 票 處 購 票 可 以 下 述 方 式 支 付 票 款 :
- 現 金 ( 限 付 港 幣 );
- 銀 聯 卡 ( 限 付 港 幣 ); 或
- 信 用 卡 : 匯 財 卡 、 萬 事 達 卡 美 國 運 通 卡
一 人 一 票
規 則
(3) 一 人 一 票 , 憑 票 入 場 ( 兒 童 亦 須 購 票 )。
購 票 數 目 (4) 除 另 有 公 佈 外 , 購 票 人 士 每 次 透 過 票 房 、 網 上 或 電 話 訂 票 最 多 可 購 買 40 張 門 票 。
購 票 踴 躍
的 節 目
(5) 遇 有 購 票 踴 躍 的 節 目 , 城 市 電 腦 售 票 網 可 規 定 每 名 購 票 人 士 在 門 票 發 售 首 天 最 多 可 購 買 若 干 張 數 ( 例 如 10 張 ) 的 門 票 。
核 對 門 票 、
點 收 找 續 及
手 續 費
(6) 購 票 人 士 須 正 確 說 明 節 目 名 稱 、 舉 行 日 期 、 時 間 及 演 出 場 地 , 並 在 離 開 票 房 前 自 行 小 心 核 對 門 票 和 點 收 找 續 。 購 票 人 士 須 留 意 領 齊 已 繳 一 切 款 項 之 門 票 或 收 據 , 方 可 離 開 票 房 。 所 有 已 繳 付 之 手 續 費 皆 不 設 退 款 。
已 售 出 的
門 票
(7) 門 票 一 經 售 出 , 恕 不 退 換 。
年 齡 限 制 (8) 很 多 節 目 均 有 年 齡 限 制 。 倘 持 票 人 未 屆 指 定 歲 數 , 場 地 管 理 人 員 會 不 准 其 進 場 。 購 票 人 士 應 在 購 票 時 查 明 年 齡 限 制 , 而 有 關 限 制 亦 會 在 門 票 上 清 楚 印 明 。
入 場 觀 看
第 三 級 影 片
(9) 根 據 電 影 檢 查 條 例 的 規 定 , 凡 未 滿 18 歲 的 人 士 均 不 得 入 場 觀 看 第 三 級 影 片 。 場 地 管 理 人 員 可 要 求 持 票 人 出 示 年 齡 證 明 文 件 。
優 惠 票 (10) 優 惠 票 ( 包 括 但 不 局 限 於 60 歲 或 以 上 的 高 齡 人 士 、 殘 疾 人 士 和 全 日 制 學 生 優 惠 票 )持 有 人 必 須 在 入 場 時 出 示 認 可 的 身 份 證 明 文 件 。
購 票 人 士 的
身 份 證 明
(11) 售 票 處 職 員 可 能 要 求 購 票 人 士 出 示 認 可 的 身 份 證 明 文 件 以 供 查 核 。
門 票 上 的
資 料
(12) 倘 門 票 上 的 資 料 被 刪 去 或 經 過 塗 改 , 又 或 門 票 遭 損 毀 、 污 損 或 變 得 殘 缺 不 全 , 則 持 票 人 可 能 不 獲 准 入 場 。
更 改 節 目 (13) 活 動 籌 辦 / 主 辦 機 構 有 權 增 減 或 更 換 藝 人 及 / 或 更 改 已 公 佈 的 節 目 、 座 位 編 排 及 容 納 觀 眾 的 數 目 。
取 消 及 延 遲
舉 行 節 目
(14) 城 市 電 腦 售 票 網 只 負 責 代 門 票 上 所 註 明 的 活 動 籌 辦 / 主 辦 者 印 發 / 出 售 門 票 。 倘 任 何 活 動 取 消 或 延 期 舉 行 , 則 由 籌 辦 / 主 辦 者 負 責 安 排 退 回 票 款 , 而 票 款 只 會 退 回 予 持 票 人 士 。
遲 到 者 (15) 活 動 舉 辦 場 地 的 管 理 人 員 有 權 不 讓 遲 到 者 入 場 , 亦 有 權 決 定 遲 到 者 的 入 場 時 間 及 方 式 。
場 地 規 則 (16) 所 有 門 票 均 按 活 動 舉 辦 場 地 的 場 地 規 則 發 售 , 詳 細 文 本 備 存 或 張 貼 於 有 關 場 地 辦 事 處 / 票 房 , 以 供 查 閱 。

城 市 電 腦 售 票 網
2010年 8月







2003| 重要告示 修訂日期 : 2014年4月16日