stop
play

Screening Schedule

To Ping: A Path form Stable to Marvellous

Film Name Date Time Venue
Convivial Trio    4/4/2017 (Tue) 17:30 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Road 7/4/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Convivial Trio # 8/4/2017 (Sat) 14:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Human Relationships 14/4/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
The Cruel Hand 21/4/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Long Live Money 28/4/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
A Sorrowful Millionaire 5/5/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Say It with Flowers 12/5/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Young Lady's Heart 19/5/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive
Hong Kong 73 26/5/2017 (Fri) 11:00 Cinema, Hong Kong Film Archive

 

# To follow with seminar

Hong Kong Film Archive Opening Hours and Location Map

The contents of the programme do not represent the views of the presenter.
The presenter reserves the right to change the programme should unavoidable circumstances make it necessary.