Leisure and Cultural Services Department - 2009 Bun Carnival Brand Hong Kong - Asia's world city
GovHKTraditional ChineseSimplified Chinese Search Site Map Contact Us
     
  Guided Tours  
 
Guided Tours
 

All primary schools, secondary schools, post-secondary institutions, universities, charitable organizations and non-profit-making organisations registered in Hong Kong are eligible to apply for our guided tour service. 

In the case of registered charitable organisations and non-profit-making organisations, applicants should submit copies of supporting documents identifying the charitable or non-profit-making nature of the organisation, such as documents of registration or letters issued by the Inland Revenue Department or other government departments.  These copies should be certified true by an authorized officer and stamped with the organisation chop.

The number of visitors in each group is limited to thirty, each group to be accompanied by two teachers or representatives from the visiting organisation.  Because of limited space in the Exhibition Hall, the Archive may divide visitors into smaller groups and may arrange for them to walk around the Archive in a different time slots.

A tour generally takes around 1 hour and 15 minutes, covering the Exhibition Hall and Resource Centre. Guided tour service is not available on Tuesdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.
 
Application Procedures
Applications for guided tour service can be made two months in advance at the earliest, and must be made no later than two weeks before the proposed date of visit.  Visits will be arranged on a first-come-first-served basis. To facilitate arrangements, a visiting group should select three separate dates for the proposed visit in order of preference.  Completed application form should be faxed to the Hong Kong Film Archive at (852) 2311 5229.
   
** All personal data provided in the application form [Guided Tour Application Form] (PDF Format) will be solely used for the arrangement of guided tour service. For update of or access to such data after submission of the form, please contact Miss Amy KWOK at 2119 7385.
 
Confirmation of Application

The Archive will send confirmation to the applicant by fax at least two weeks before the proposed date of visit. Please contact us if you have not received any reply one week before the proposed date of visit. Please also notify us immediately if you would like to change or cancel your application.

Guided Tour Service Enquires: Miss Amy KWOK at 2119 7385
Location Map
Programmes and Exhibitions
 
 

2009| Important notices | Privacy policy Web Accessibility Conformance Statement Last revision date: 22 January, 2014

康樂及文化事務署 - 香港電影資料館
香港品牌形象 - 亞洲國際都會
GovHK 香港政府一站通簡體版English 搜尋 網頁指南 聯絡我們

     
  導賞  
 
導賞
 

香港電影資料館定期舉辦不同專題的展覽,並安排導賞服務供團體申請。

凡在香港註冊的幼稚園、小學、中學、特殊學校、專上學院、大學、註冊慈善及非牟利團體均可申請此項服務。(慈善及非牟利團體於遞交申請時,請附上有關之證明文件副本以證明其慈善或非牟利性質。)

每組參加導賞服務人士最多為三十人,並請安排最少兩位教師或職員陪同。由於展覽廳面積有限,如參加人數眾多,本館將安排參加者分組及分時段進行導賞。

參觀行程約1小時15分鐘,包括介紹展覽廳的展品及三樓資源中心的設施。展覽導賞服務只適用於香港電影資料館舉辦展覽期間(逢星期二、日及公眾假期除外),請留意本館網頁上有關展覽的舉行日期及專題。
 

申請手續

請在參觀日期前兩個月至兩星期內預約導賞服務。申請將根據先到先得的原則作出安排;請選擇三個可安排參觀的日子,並列出先後次序,以便本館作出適當安排。請填妥的「導賞服務申請表格」傳真至香港電影資料館(傳真號碼:(852) 2311 5229)。
   
** 申請表格 [導賞服務申請表格] (PDF 格式) 內所提供的個人資料只作申請導賞服務之用。申請人士如要求查閱或更正有關的個人資料,請致電2119 7385與郭小姐聯絡。
 
確定申請

電影資料館會於參觀日期前兩星期回覆申請結果。如申請獲接納,資料館會將在申請書上列出已確定的參觀日期,並傳真至申請團體。如參觀日七天之前仍未接獲本館回覆,請與本館聯絡。如欲更改或取消預約,請即與本館聯絡。

導賞服務查詢 : 郭小姐 2119 7385
資料館位置圖
最新放映節目及展覽
 
 

2009| 重要告示 | 私隱政策 無障礙網頁守則 修訂日期 : 2014年6月18日