Latin Passion Fesrival 20.10 - 20.11.2005
Leisure and Cultural Services Department
繁體中文簡體中文
Text only
Latin Passion Fesrival 20.10 - 20.11.2005
Latin Passion Fesrival 20.10 - 20.11.2005
Other Actitives
Latin Passion Fesrival 20.10 - 20.11.2005
Latin Passion Fesrival 20.10 - 20.11.2005
  Exhibitions Send to FriendFeedback
Life Latinamerica.Images of Latinamerica

A new world founded on ancient civilizations, Latin America sprawls across vast regions rich in energy, resources, history and culture. Showcasing photographs, paintings and other artistic works by renowned artists from Argentina, Colombia, Cuba, Mexico and Peru, Life Latinamerica and Images of Latinamerica examine the colourful elements that make up the vibrant contemporary life on the continent. Eclectic in selection, the two exhibitions reveal the natural beauty of these countries and their people: the dramatic landscape of Argentina, the cultural diversity of Mexico, the colour of Peruvian festivals, the splendour of Cuba's past and the increasingly edgy voice of Colombian art.

Life Latinamerica.Images of Latinamerica Life Latinamerica.Images of Latinamerica
Life Latinamerica.Images of Latinamerica Life Latinamerica.Images of Latinamerica
Life in Latinamerica

Works include the 'PERU - images from Early 20th Century' series (Martin Chambi, Peru), ' The Virgin of "La Candelaria"' series (Peru), the 'Mexican Healing Plants' series (Patricia Lagarde, Mexico), the 'Argentina Landscape' series (Alejandro Ares, Argentina), the 'Symbolic Games' series (Luis Fernando Robles, Colombia).

Hong Kong Cultural Centre Foyer
18.10 .2005 • 1pm - 11pm
19.10-5.11.2005 • 9am - 11pm
Free Admission

 

Images of Latinamerica

Works include 'The Virgin of "La Candelaria"' series (Peru), the 'Chinese in Mexico City' series (Oscar Necoechea, Mexico), the 'Horses and Mates' series (Carlota Moran, Argentina), 'The Four Elements' series (Juan Carlos Valderrama, Colombia), 'The Old Havana' series (Cuba).


Sha Tin Town Hall Exhibition Gallery
1.11.2005 • 1pm - 8pm
2-12.11.2005 • 10am - 8pm
Free Admission

 

 

The exhibitions are part of the 'Latinamerica 2005 Festival' events presented by the Group of Latin-American Consulates in Hong Kong (GRULAC) from 18 October to 20 November 2005 to promote their cultures to people in Hong Kong. For programme details and information of other activities of the Festival, please visit the website www.mayahk.com .

Enquiries : 2203 0407

 

 
 

Presenter :  Organiser :

Venue sponsored by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department

 

   

Back to Top

情迷拉丁藝術節20.10 - 20.11.2005
康樂及文化事務署
簡體中文English
純文字索引
聯絡我們
網頁指南
情迷拉丁藝術節20.10 - 20.11.2005
情迷拉丁藝術節20.10 - 20.11.2005
其他活動
Latin Passion Fesrival 20.10 - 20.11.2005
Latin Passion Fesrival 20.10 - 20.11.2005
推介給朋友觀後感
 
展覽
拉丁美洲生活•拉丁美洲剪影
 

拉丁美洲是一個由無數個古代文明所組成的新世界,延綿在藏有豐富能源、資源、歷史和文化的廣闊大地上。《拉丁美洲生活》及《拉丁美洲剪影》展示由阿根廷、哥倫比亞、古巴、墨西哥和秘魯著名藝術家的攝影、繪畫及其他藝術作品,細緻地展現了構成充滿活力的現代南美洲生活的斑斕色彩。這兩個展覽精心挑選的作品多姿多采,兼容並蓄,充分顯示南美國家的自然美景和民族風貌:阿根廷的奇山異水、墨西哥豐富的多元文化、秘魯節日的絢麗繽紛、古巴昔日最璀璨的時代風貌和哥倫比亞藝術那強烈尖銳的呼喚。

拉丁美洲生活•拉丁美洲剪影
拉丁美洲生活•拉丁美洲剪影
拉丁美洲生活•拉丁美洲剪影
拉丁美洲生活•拉丁美洲剪影
拉丁美洲生活

展覽包括「二十世紀初的秘魯風情」系列(馬丁.金比,秘魯)、「黑聖母」系列(秘魯)、「墨西哥草藥」系列(柏德莉西亞.拉卡德,墨西哥)、「阿根廷山水」系列(阿里安度.亞雷斯 ,阿根廷)、「象徵遊戲」系列(路易斯.費南度.羅布斯,哥倫比亞)。

香港文化中心大堂
18.10 .2005 • 1pm - 11pm
19.10-5.11.2005 • 9am - 11pm
免費入場

 

拉丁美洲剪影

展覽包括「黑聖母」系列(秘魯)、「墨西哥城的中國僑民」系列(奧斯卡.尼高齊亞,墨西哥)、「與馬同遊」系列(卡勞達.莫蘭,阿根廷)、「四大元素」系列(胡安.卡勞斯.華德拉馬,哥倫比亞)、「昔日夏灣拿」系列(古巴)。


沙田大會堂展覽廳
1.11.2005 • 1pm - 8pm
2-12.11.2005 • 10am - 8pm
免費入場

 

是次展覽為「拉丁美洲薈萃香江」活動之一。「拉丁美洲薈萃香江」於 2005 年 10 月 18 日至 11 月 20 日由多個拉丁美洲國家的駐港領事館舉辦,藉著多元化的節目,向香港市民宣揚拉丁美洲的文化風情。有關詳情及「拉丁美洲薈萃香江」其他活動介紹,請瀏覽網址 www.mayahk.com

查詢: 2203 0407

 


主辦:   統籌:

康樂及文化事務署贊助場地

回頁首